Tree Dragon Series

Penned under Alex Oliviere-Davies and with her son Freddie Oliviere-Davies, The Tree Dragon Series follows a group of friends and their magical dragon in their adventures and battles against magical foes.

The Tree Dragon

At the heart of a magical forest an innocent dragon lay sleeping. He has been wrongfully imprisoned by a pair of vengeful enchantresses and it takes two young friends to free him. For Dray is no longer a beautiful beast of the air, he is now a tree dragon and he wants to be real again.

Available to buy soon!

The Tree Dragon and the Bonfire Knight

Dray is a dragon, a tree dragon. But he longs to be real. A few good deeds with his friends, Mary and George, will help him transform back into a magnificent beast of the air once again. But in the depths of Dranning forest they stumble upon a foul plot to drain the world of magic. This time, will the good deed be too deadly for the tree dragon?

Available to buy soon!

The Tree Dragon and the Blood Moon

The wintry woodland is bare. There are very few places for the Tree Dragon to hide. But hide he must, as a brand-new attraction is about to open at the heart of Dranning forest. Will everything go to plan for The Christmas Kingdom? Or will double trouble, in the form of a pair of malicious twins, thwart the opening of the new theme park and destroy the Tree Dragon altogether?

Available to buy soon!

Coming soon…